Fueling The Passion

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the club, please contact:

Board Members

President: Steven Bay

Vice President: Dee Frey
Education Coordinator: Dee Frey

Treasurer: Charlie Warner

Secretary: Steve Bay

Membership Chair: Charlie Warner

Vendor Liaison:

Hospitality: Wendy Leys

Beads Of Courage Liaison: Wendy Leys


Associate Board Members

Featured Artist Chair:

Assistant At General Meetings: Judy Carlson

Webmaster: Susan Walter